null

Are you looking to make a career move?
Fill out the form and send us your resume to learn more about the exciting and challenging positions The Hiller Companies has to offer.

Hiller is a member of the PON family of companies and has local, regional, national as well as global coverage.  We are growing and are always looking for outstanding new team members to help us pursue our mission.

CURRENT OPENINGS

We are always looking for talent! If you do not see a current opening that you are interested in, please submit a general application.

No positions at this time.

No positions at this time.

Sales Engineer for Special Hazard Fire Protection – Wilmington, MA
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Jeff Kidd at jeffkidd@hillerne.com

Fire Sprinkler Designer – Mobile, AL
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Angela Smith at asmith@hillercompanies.com

Mechanical Engineer – Mobile, AL
Click here for more information.
Please submit resume directly to:
Angela Smith, asmith@hillercompanies.com

Shipping & Receiving Supervisor – Chesapeake, VA
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Amy Lacey at amy.lacey@hillerva.com

Regional Integrated Security Sales Specialist – Chesapeake, VA
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Angela Smith at asmith@hillercompanies.com

Fire Sprinkler Salesman – Chesapeake, VA
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Angela Smith at asmith@hillercompanies.com

Fire Alarm Maintenance

Fire Alarm Technician – Panama City, FL
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Jeff Adams at jadams@hillercompanies.com

Fire Alarm Technician – Birmingham, AL
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Lisa Rayborn at lrayborn@hillercompanies.com

Service Department Scheduler/Dispatcher – Chesapeake, VA
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Amy Lacey at amy.lacey@hillerva.com

Kitchen Hood Suppression System Inspector – Chesapeake, VA
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Amy Lacey at amy.lacey@hillerva.com

Fire Alarm Inspector – Chesapeake, VA
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Angela Smith at asmith@hillercompanies.com

Fire Alarm Installer – Chesapeake, VA
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Angela Smith at asmith@hillercompanies.com

Fire Alarm Technician – Birmingham, AL
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Angela Smith at asmith@hillercompanies.com

Fire Sprinkler Maintenance

Fire Sprinkler Technician – Panama City, FL
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Jeff Adams at jadams@hillercompanies.com

Fire Sprinkler Technician – Mobile, AL
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Jeremy Russell at jrussell@hillercompanies.com

Sprinkler Fitter – Chesapeake, VA
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Angela Smith at asmith@hillercompanies.com

Fire Sprinkler Foreman – Charleston, SC
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Angela Smith at asmith@hillercompanies.com

Sprinkler Fitter – Pensacola, FL
Click here for more information.
Please submit resume directly to:
Angela Smith, asmith@hillercompanies.com

General

Fire Extinguisher Technician Trainee – Charleston, SC
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Beckie Orms at beckie.orms@hillersc.com

Fire Extinguisher Technician – Birmingham, AL
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Angela Smith at asmith@hillercompanies.com

Project Manager – Mobile, AL
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Simon Thornton at sthornton@hillercompanies.com

Marine Fire Systems Maintenance

Marine Fire Systems Technician – New York, NY
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Angela Smith at asmith@hillercompanies.com

Special Hazards

Special Hazards Technician – Birmingham, AL
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Angela Smith at asmith@hillercompanies.com

Welder – Pascagoula, MS
Click here for more information
Please submit resume directly to:
Angela Smith at asmith@hillercompanies.com

GENERAL APPLICATION